After a hectic evening involving 14 schools it was Little Eaton Primary who took the title producing a fantastic display to see off the likes of William Gilbert and Shirland Primary
Little Eaton finished just over 100 points ahead of William Gilbert with Shirland Primary making up the podium places!
Coppice Primary clinched 4th place with Waingroves Primary taking 5th spot ahead of Codnor Primary in 6th
Leys Junior topped 1000 points to take 7th ahead of Herbert Strutt, Holbrook Primary, Heage Primary in 8th, 9th and 10th place