Our team

Call the SSP office for any enquiries on – 01773 417204

Postal address: AVSSP C/O Swanwick Sports College, Hayes Lane, Swanwick, Derbyshire DE55 1AR

Mark Ozenbrook

Charity Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead

mark@avssp.co.uk

07884484840

Sue Pacey

Business Manager

sue@avssp.co.uk

01773 417204

(normal working week is Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)

Rob Shaw

Partnership Development Manager

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

rshaw@avssp.co.uk

Cheryl Naylor

Coaching Programme Manager 

cheryl@avssp.co.uk

Adam White

Further Education Officer

adam@avssp.co.uk

Liam Start

Holiday Engagement Officer

liam@avssp.co.uk

Geoff Ellis

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

geoff@avssp.co.uk

Joe Pickering

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

joe@avssp.co.uk

Paul Jeffrey

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

paul@avssp.co.uk

Stephen Hughes

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

stephen@avssp.co.uk

Cherese Naylor

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

cherese@avssp.co.uk

Rory Woodhouse

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

rory@avssp.co.uk

Max Adams

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

max@avssp.co.uk

Danny Tomlinson

PE & School Sport Specialist

danny@avssp.co.uk

Callum Grice

Primary PE & School Sport Activator

callum@avssp.co.uk

Faith Wright

Primary PE & School Sport Activator

faith@avssp.co.uk

Cathers

Catherine Wing

Primary PE & School Sport Activator

catherine@avssp.co.uk

Anna Macluskey

Community and Sports Development Officer 

anna@avssp.co.uk

Katie Carlin

Sports Development Apprentice 

katie@avssp.co.uk

Judith Gration

Primary PE & Sports Coach

judith@avssp.co.uk

Glen Gent

Primary PE & Sports Coach

glen@avssp.co.uk