Our team

Call the SSP office for any enquiries on – 01773 417204

Postal address: AVSSP C/O Swanwick Sports College, Hayes Lane, Swanwick, Derbyshire DE55 1AR

Mark Ozenbrook

Charity Lead

mark@avssp.co.uk

07884484840

Sue Pacey

Administrator

sue@avssp.co.uk

07445865302

(normal working week is Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)

Rob Shaw

Operations Manager

rshaw@avssp.co.uk

07462269766

Cheryl Naylor

Coaching Programme Coordinator 

Cheryl@avssp.co.uk

James Smith

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

James@avssp.co.uk

Danny Willdig

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

Danny@avssp.co.uk

Adam White

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

Adam@avssp.co.uk

Rachel Wilson

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

rachel@avssp.co.uk

  Liam Start

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

liam@avssp.co.uk

Lauren Whiteman

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

laurenwhiteman@avssp.co.uk

Matt White

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

matt@avssp.co.uk

Lauren Chappell

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist  (Dance)

lauren@avssp.co.uk

Joe Pickering

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

joe@avssp.co.uk

Laura Trapp

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

laura@avssp.co.uk

Paul Jeffrey

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

paul@avssp.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Jack Green

Primary PE & School Sport Apprentice

jack@avssp.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Glen Gent

Sports Coach

glen@avssp.co.uk