Our team

Call the SSP office for any enquiries on – 01773 417204

Postal address: AVSSP C/O Swanwick Sports College, Hayes Lane, Swanwick, Derbyshire DE55 1AR

Mark Ozenbrook

Charity Lead

mark@avssp.co.uk

07884484840

Sue Pacey

Administrator

sue@avssp.co.uk

01773 417204

(normal working week is Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)

Rob Shaw

Operations Manager

rshaw@avssp.co.uk

07462269766

Cheryl Naylor

Coaching Programme Manager 

cheryl@avssp.co.uk

Adam White

Further Education Officer

adam@avssp.co.uk

Liam Start

Holiday Engagement Officer

liam@avssp.co.uk

James Smith

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

james@avssp.co.uk

Rachel Wilson

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

rachel@avssp.co.uk

Olly Otton

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

olly@avssp.co.uk

Lauren Whiteman

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

laurenwhiteman@avssp.co.uk

Joe Pickering

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist 

joe@avssp.co.uk

Paul Jeffrey

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

paul@avssp.co.uk

Stephen Hughes

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

stephen@avssp.co.uk

Cherese Naylor

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

cherese@avssp.co.uk

Kirsty Egbury

Primary PE & School Sport Specialist

kirsty@avssp.co.uk

Faith Wright

Primary PE & School Sport Activator

faith@avssp.co.uk

Callum Grice

Primary PE & School Sport Activator

callum@avssp.co.uk

Catherine Wing

Primary PE & School Sport Apprentice

catherine@avssp.co.uk

Glen Gent

Primary PE & Sports Coach

glen@avssp.co.uk

Judith Gration

Primary PE & Sports Coach

judith@avssp.co.uk