Congratulations to the following 8 schools on winning their regional heats and progressing to the Borough Kwik Cricket finals on June 3rd.

Swanwick Primary (Alfreton heat)

Ripley St Johns (Alfreton) St Elizabeths (Quarndon) Holbrook (Quarndon) Loscoe (Denby) Denby Free (Denby) Coppice (Denby) Waingroves (Denby) Well done to you all and see you at Duffield CC next month!